I Just Don’t Get It

SO I’ve not posted a single thing for a long long time, yet I’ve still managed to average something like 1ish view per day. Astounding.
And now, the first post of a new year has led to the first view-less day… what am I doing wrong here? Not that I was ever in it for the views, of course! (that’s only half sarcastic)

Tonight was meant to be an early night. We just got back from a Chinese New Year dinner at a Western seafood restaurant (go figure), and I was all up and ready to kip in at 9.41pm (what is this madness?) when suddenly my Mum appeared…

M: “Well, I know I told you to go and get an early night for once… but since it looks like you’re not sleeping, let’s watch another episode of Downton Abbey.”

HOW CAN I SAY NO

Alex’s song for the day:

I’ve only just started hearing this here and there, but I already love it. It’s so damn happy. But it sounds suspiciously familiar…

Leave a Reply

